And Finally… Phil Collins 2018 Tour Dates

May
  • Thursday 17th May – Guildhall Theatre, Derby. Tickets Here
  • Friday 18th May – Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe. Tickets Here
  • Saturday 19th May – The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury. Tickets Here
  • Sunday 27th May – RHS Garden, Rosemoor. Tickets Here
June
  • Thursday 7th June -Gordon Craig, Stevenage. Tickets Here
  • Saturday 9th June – Warners Leisure Hotels – Hayling Island. Booking Here
  • Friday 22nd June – The Lights, Andover. Tickets Here
  • Saturday 23rd June – Warners Leisure Hotels – Holme Lacy. Booking Here
July
  • Saturday 7th July – Warners Leisure Hotels – Norton Grange. Booking Here
September
  • Sunday 2nd September – Exmouth Pavilion. Tickets Here
  • Saturday 15th September – Tern Hill. CALL 01630 638310 for tickets
  • Friday 28th September – Harlow Playhouse Theatre. Coming  Soon
  • Saturday 29th September – Biggin Hill Social & Sports Club. Coming Soon
October
  • Saturday 6th October – Paramount, Penistone. Coming Soon
  • Sunday 7th October – Pavilion, Cromer Pier. Tickets Here
  • Thursday 11th October – And Finally Totally Toto – Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne. Tickets Here
  • Friday 12th October – Regent Theatre, Christchurch. Coming Soon
  • Thursday 18th October – Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight, Wirral. Tickets Here
  • Friday 19th October – Warners Leisure Hotels – Thorsby Hall. Coming Soon
  • Saturday 20th October – Oake Manor Golf Club, Taunton. Tickets Here
  • Friday 26th October – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft. Coming Soon
November
  • Friday 2nd November – Solway Hall, Whitehaven. Coming Soon
  • Saturday 3rd November – Walsall, A3 Arena. Tickets Here
  • Friday 16th November – Morecambe, The Platform. Tickets Here
  • Saturday 17th November – Settle Victoria Hall, Settle. Coming Soon
  • Saturday 24th November – FRANCE Saulieu, Espace Jean Bertin. Coming Soon

=========================