top of page

Tour Dates - 2024

Fri 8th March

Cromer Pier

Sat 9th March

Warners Hotel, 

Thoresby

Fri 15th March

Gordon Craig, 

Stevenage

Sat 6th April

Acapela Studio, 

Cardiff

Fri 19th April

Hangar Farm,

Southampton

Sat 11th May

Warners Hotel, 

Holme Lacy

Sun 19th May

Brierley Hill Civic Hall

Fri 24th May

Verwood Hub

Sat 25th May

Warners Hotel, 

Norton Grange

Sat 8th June

Theatr Brycheiniog, 

Brecon

Sun 9th June

Lyceum Theatre, 

Crewe

Fri 14th June

Opera House, 

Blackpool

Sat 15th June

Malvern Theatre

Fri 6th Sept

Playhouse Theatre, 

Weston Super Mare

Sat 7th Sept

Palace Theatre, 

Southend on Sea

Sun 8th Sept

Beck Theatre, 

Hayes

Fri 4th Oct

Weymouth Pavilion

Sat 12th Oct 

The Core Theatre,  

Solihull

Thu 17th Oct 

Gaiety Theatre, 

Ayr

Fri 18th Oct 

Cumbernauld Theatre

Fri 15th Nov

South Hill Park, 

Bracknell

bottom of page