Tour Dates - 2023

Sat 25th Feb

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Sat 4th Mar

Acapela Studio, Cardiff

Sat 18th Mar

Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park, Bracknell

Sat 25th Mar

The Core Theatre, Solihull

Sat 1st April

The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare

Fri 21st April

Key Theatre, Peterborough

Sat 22nd April

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

Fri 26th May

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

Sat 27th May

Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple

Sat 3rd June

Lichfield Garrick Theatre, Lichfield

Fri 17th Nov

The Lights, Andover

Sat 18th Nov

The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne